Day Two of the Sprints

Well, did some more work on the new WiP. This particular scene is the most depressing thing I’ve ever written, and I’ve lived my life. I had set out to write some light…fluffy stuff, and this turned out to be way deeper than I thought. Same goal applies though. I have until the end of August, or 50,000 words, whichever comes first. Tonight’s sprint was 45 minutes long, and I have added another 1483 words to this one scene. Hopefully the next sprint tomorrow, will see the end of this particular scene, and onto something else completely. But I am WRITING.

Leave a Reply

