Day 5 and I’m Already Winded

It was about another phone conversation today. A short one. It was harder than yesterday’s…I’m still not exactly sure how these two characters relate to each other, so the conversation is stilted.

I only added 769 words to this one tonight. It’s a little discouraging. It was “only” a half an hour, but I do believe the second day was a half hour sprint and I wrote twice as many words.

Now I have to figure out what these people like to eat on a rainy Sunday morning, and what they are going to talk about while they eat.

Sigh. I am writing. Or making an attempt to.

Leave a Reply

