Marathon Pt 2

This blog session is brought to you by the two pots of coffee, three Dr. Peppers, and a handful of migraine headache meds that include caffeine that I’ve injested today. (Don’t worry. I’ve also had water and food, but I’m pretty sure the coffee has helped the ache disappear for a bit)

Anywho, long story short, this was a late night full of shiny objects. It took a lot longer than it should have, but I added 1242 works in session #2, for a total of 2253 for the day.
Now I’m really going to try very hard to go to sleep.

Leave a Reply

