Friday, Friday, Gotta Get Down on Friday

And which seat did I take? The dentist chair, of course.
Ugh.
Long story short, it wasn’t as bad as I was freaking out about. The money I had to pay was the worst part, actually. I’m feeling …Okish…But right now, I am terribly exhausted.
BUT I DID get 203 words done for Chapter….Four? Three? Whichever chapter it is that I was working on. I didn’t think I’d get ANYTHING done, so I’m doing a-ok.

I’m sleepy, so maybe it’s bedtime, rather movie time til I fall asleep. Hopefully I’ll still feel ok tomorrow so I can work some more. Maybe I’ll get some inspirational dreams tonight.

Oh, yeah, and by the way, I got a couple of goldfish today(it was my one desire once the gas wore off.) I think I’m calling them Amy and Roranicus Pond. Because I’m a nerd.

Leave a Reply

