Wake Me Up When September Ends

Fuck September. September SUCKS. I want August back. I want Mercury to be in retrograde. Things were SO MUCH BETTER.

I am NOT having a good month, and TODAY has been complete and total bullshit.

I haven’t gotten much of anything done. I can’t concentrate, and my nerves are shot. I have gotten ONE chapter done lately.

I HATE THIS.

I feel like I’ve been dropped back into my life 5-10 years ago, and I DO NOT LIKE IT.

I WOULD go OFF a little more, but I have had ENOUGH of a nervous breakdown today. I’m going to smoke the rest of these cigarettes that I hate and try to go to bed.

PS I apologize to my 3 subscribers for all the hate and pain and explicit behavior today. But ONLY today.

Leave a Reply

