Quick Pop In

I need to go to bed early (heh, “early”) so I’m just jumping in quickly just to log the progress.

Three more chapters run through…

Ch 7: 8 pages, 2393 words
Ch 8: 6 pages, 1461 words
Ch 9: 9 pages, 2416 words

I’m hoping for three more tomorrow. I’m really having an issue thinking in terms of a short story rather than an rambling epic, as is the near disaster that is my first novel. I’m not sure if I’m being detailed enough or if I have too much.

Ok. Bed now. Bye, y’all!

Leave a Reply

