Deja Vu. Deja Boo.

Welp, I’ve finished Chapter 18. AGAIN.

To catch you up, I lost the last two and a half chapters of my current WiP.

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

What I had completed was what I wanted. Exactly how I wanted, with a few changes that needed to be made. When I couldn’t find what I had already written(and believe me, I looked. EVERYWHERE.), I took a couple of days to screw my head back on and start over.

I don’t have an exact word count, as I only have the last part of this chapter handwritten. I haven’t transcribed it yet. I only JUST finished. Don’t hurry me.

I’ll start on that tomorrow, get you a decent word count, and then start AGAIN on Chapter 19.

I don’t think I’ll be done with these last 2 and a half chapters before the Rescheduled Rapture when it occurs October 21, but I don’t know that will be a problem.

For now, though, I’m going to go lie in bed and finish watching the True Hollywood Story of Natasha Richardson and hope that it washes away all the thoughts of zombies and gunshots I’ve experienced tonight(I’ve been watching The Walking Dead and Red State, for the record.)

So, I’ll holla at y’all later. It’s been a hell of a couple of days.

Leave a Reply

