Please Allow Me To Introduce Myself

Remember me?

Yeah, I’m the girl who couldn’t finish writing a book to save her life.

GUESS WHAT?

Image

 

 

I didn’t want to say anything until it was completely finished, because I kept coming back and updating and making promises and blowing smoke, but Physical Therapy is now available on Amazon for Kindle and on kobo for their ereaders for the bargain price of 99 cents! 

AREN’T YOU EXCITED? DON’T YOU FEEL LIKE YOU’RE GOING TO THROW UP?

Ok, maybe that’s just me.

But I was super excited to let you know my good news! If you check it out, I do hope you enjoy. Feel free to jaunt back here and leave me a comment or in the reviews section on Amazon and kobo. Or drop me a line or two via email at samantha12jane@gmail.com. 

 

Stay tuned for my next blog post: What Happens After Self-Actualization?

Leave a Reply

