I’m Not a Liar, I’m a General Manager

So. I have NOT been keeping to my promise that I made during my blog-o-rama in February. You know, the one where I said that I would be posting new content at least once a week.

I’m not being lazy, I promise.

No, REALLY. 

I was just made General Manager of the wine shop where I work. It was a sudden decision and now my life is flipped and turned upside down. Yes, it means more money and benefits, but it also means more time spent not writing or creating. 

BUT at least when I work alone I have only myself to answer to and when I get my work-work done, I can get some edits and rewriting taken care of…

Well, if you have any extra good vibes or prayers or healing white light to spare, could you send them my way?

They will be very much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

